Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

las9150

35 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will start by saying I am all about my family and friends

In her own words

I will start by saying I am all about my family and friends. I tend to surround myself with the people I love most, but I am also very independent. I am the middle of 3 girls (my best friends,) my parents are still married, which I value greatly, and I have 2 precious nephews. I LOVE to laugh, and I love the people who make me laugh even more! My sense of humor can be sarcastic and dry. I am witty, kind, honest, and genuine. I am pretty easy going and easily entertained! I love to have fun! I work hard and play hard! I could travel for the rest of my life and be a very happy girl!! I like to enjoy the small things in life, but don't lose track of responsibility. I believe that you should always try to learn from every situation in life... I am so thankful for what my life has become and I am looking forward to finding the right person to share it with! Semi-Disclaimers/ Facts: I am extremely left handed. I am very clumsy. I love to dance but I am horrible and I am totally fine with that. I have never played on a sports team in my life, but I LOVE being a spectator and watch sports on a regular basis. I am a night owl, not a morning person, and I hit the snooze button.. bottom line. I still manage to be very successful after coffee. I tell a great story, but they are lengthy at times. I watch the news daily. I think my dog is the cutest dog ever. I almost went to culinary school, because I am just that good at it! Since this isn't a one way street... I am looking for someone who can laugh (a lot, really hard,) love, and live life to the fullest. A man with confidence who can make me laugh I find incredibly sexy! I also am looking for someone who is thoughtful and caring. Someone who is compassionate and honest. I would love to meet a man who enjoys the finer things in life, but who isn't materialistic. A traveling partner. I strongly believe chemistry is unspoken and unexplainable, and you just know if you have it with someone. That is important to me. I feel communication is vital in a relationship, and the person I want in my life will not be hesitant to communicate with me. I think finding the right person is a difficult task. However, I will not settle until I find that person. Most of my friends are happily married, and despite their dedication to setting me up, I am giving this a shot. I figure the worst that can happen is I meet some interesting people! I am excited to see where this takes me. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a 1 year old Boston Terrier, Lucy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

British Virgin Islands, NYC, San Fran, Charleston, Jackson Hole, Italy, and Switzerland are just a few of my favorites. I love being outside, small bars with character, and anywhere with live music. Can't beat a cocktail, great company and a patio!

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

From traveling to great music, I could go on and on about my favorite things. Feel free to ask.

For fun

I can go on and on about what I like to do for fun... The normal stuff I guess - family, friends, traveling, my dog, cooking, gardening, reading, great food, great wine, trying new things etc...

Last read

I read. A lot! All types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral