
BtheMusicAddict

35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I have deep respect for animals and nature, passion for music, and love for all types of art and creativity,

In her own words

I'm here to meet like-minded women for new friendships and am also hoping to find love. I made changes in my life recently that required letting go of people that were not good for me, so I don't have people to hang out with these days. It would be nice to find good positive women to have good times with. I was born in San Diego and have been here all my life. I'm a nature lover, a music addict, and a craft beer enthusiast. I realized and accepted that I'm a lesbian when I was 20. I'm peaceful, easy going, open-minded, introverted (but can be outgoing), and positive and balanced most of the time. I have an attitude of gratitude and I choose to be happy as often as I can be even though I am fully aware of the dark side of everything. I also value experiences much more than things. I'm very much a free spirit and my heart is my leader. I'm not a fan of corporate-produced mainstream culture. I prefer the creativity and intelligence that comes out of the independent world. I'm health conscious and do my best to eat healthy and exercise regularly. I have no intention of allowing myself to become overweight ever. My favorite places to go jogging are Sunset Cliffs, Balboa Park, and La Jolla Shores. Going up Cowles mountain is great too. Music is my greatest passion but I'm not a musician. I listen through lots of the newest released electronic and indie music and love going to concerts, dj events, and festivals in venues big and small as often as possible, even if I end up going alone which does happen often. Music events make me feel fully alive. I find it blissful to be hearing, feeling and moving to favorite songs, in the energy and presence of other people that share the same love. It nourishes my soul. I'm not into hip hop, rap, country and most mainstream pop music. I don't dislike everything in those genres but given a choice, I won't choose to listen. I prefer music from independent labels, not the big corporate ones. Photography is my hobby and I seem to be naturally gifted.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

North Park, O.B., Hillcrest, all breweries and music venues

Favorite things

Listening to indie bands/artists and electronic music, and going to shows. All things artistic and creative. Festivals. Spending time in the beauty of nature. Craft beer. Interesting information. Photography. My aquatic pets. My cat Hippie :)

For fun

Festivals. Concerts. Dancing. Drinking craft beer with good company. Hiking. Long walks. Going to LA for any reason. Being spontaneous. Being adventurous. Trying new things.

Last read

Eckhart Tolle - A New Earth. Currently trying to get through Allan Kardec's The Spirit's Book and The Three Waves of Volunteers and the New Earth by Dolores Cannon. I don't have much time to read books unfortunately and there's so many I want to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral