Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jlo2013

28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting for you

In her own words

Get to know me and you will find a down to earth person that loves to laugh (even if it is at myself-I am a bit of a klutz), that can accept and deal out love, has no problem opening up, cares for others, goes out of her way to show how she feels about that special guy, enjoys deep and intelligent conversations, getting my hands dirty (I like to get dressed up, but am by no means prissy). The guy I date will not have to worry about my feelings for him for I am very demonstrative of my feelings with my words and actions (maybe it's a latin thing, lol). Chivalry goes a long way with me. It's the little things that capture and impress me. I appreciate being taken out for a night on the town but love spending a night in just as much. I love spontaneity, learning about other cultures and languages and hope to travel much more throughout my lifetime. My family and friends mean everything to me. I look forward to giving my all to that special guy. Lastly, I am not fond of emailing back and forth in an attempt to get to know each other. Not fond of texting as the only means of communication either. I'd rather meet up and see if there's something there.That's enough about me, it's now up to you to dig deeper. What is my ideal guy? Someone that is classy, mature, ambitious, well-educated,confident but not arrogant, consistent in his actions, positive, clean-cut, able to communicate effectively, even-tempered, funny, loyal, appreciates a woman that has high aspirations, and can demonstrate his love. Serious inquires only.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have a pet at the moment but will eventually get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chile, Hawaii, Cozumel, NYC, the Bahamas. Looking to travel more internationally. Spent some time in August hanging out in Barcelona, Spain and Paris, France. Would really like to visit some of the Wonders of the World with someone special.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

traveling, music, sporting events, family get togethers

Last read

Do textbooks count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Starting a new job as a Jr. Product Manager in a Business Development/Marketing Department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mexican, Spanish and white
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Church going girl. I think it is important that a relationship be centered around faith. Would enjoy having a person to go to church with.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Biology and minored in Chemistry at Baylor. Just started my MBA.