
brittanysmiles26

28 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cherish every moment and enjoy the journey!

In her own words

I'm a yogi to my core. I am just starting my life long yoga journey, but it has already changed me in ways I never imagined possible a year or so ago. I believe in chasing after your dreams and accomplishing your goals. Anything is possible if you put your heart into it. I radiate positive energy and love being uplifting and peaceful. I am a hard worker and a suburb multi-tasker which is helpful as I juggle a full-time corporate career with teaching yoga and starting my own business. I love to cook, cuddle, read, try new things, do anything adventurous, get physical, sweaty power yoga flow, beach runs, walks on the beach, lounge at the beach.... pretty much anything at the beach (I luckily live super close and thank God for my blessings daily), go to church, spend time with family and friends etc.. I love to teach stand up paddling, SUP yoga and regular studio yoga and don't ever see those "jobs" as work. I don't have specific qualities I am looking for in a match, but rather a feeling and a connection. I think someone who is honest, genuine and has similar interests will be more likely to spark with me. I am looking for someone to have fun with, develop a deep and meaningful friendship and a true, passionate love. I am ready to share my love with someone. I have become very self aware and feel I am at a point in my life where I am able to truly give my time and energy to develop a great relationship (even though I mentioned all my jobs above, haha, I still have plenty of time and energy for the right person). Cheers to possibilities and I wish you the best of luck on your search for love! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment, but I love dogs and hope to have one someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, traveling, yoga studios, on a SUP, coffee shops, anywhere surrounded by nature, some place new, at a neighbors, with friends or family....

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, yoga, hanging at the beach, running outdoors, stand up paddling, reading, cooking, traveling, living in the moment, laughing...

Last read

I read a lot of yoga literature and the news. I just finished re-reading The Alchemist and loved it in a whole new way. I'm reading an Eckhart Tolle book right now and on deck is 50 Shades....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst and Yoga Teacher..... quite the combo... oh and budding entrepreneur!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
working on masters...