
landob1981

33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I was born and raised in Chicago. I was in the...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Chicago. I was in the military for 3 years then I completed my Bachelors and Masters Degree in Social Work. I was married for 6 years and have a 4 year old son. I was separated for a year and divorced for a year. I see my previous failed marriage was a lesson for me as far as what to look for in a relationship and how to maintain a great relationship when you find a soul mate. I am an open book feel free to ask me any question you want. I am a versatile guy that is creative, loves to laugh, is romantic and a great listener. I am told I look a lot better in person than I do in my pictures. I'm very creative and I do my best to tailor-make being romantic with that special someone I'm dating on a relationship with. Family and religion are important to me. With regards to my long term plans it would be nice to find love at first site but right now I am looking for someone I can date have chemistry with and building a future with. Obviously before I can build anything with I want to date and see where things go. I am hoping to find a lady that is goal orientated, passionate, funny, smart, brutally honest. I am a recently divorce guy. My 4 year old son is my world and I try to see him as often as I can. I am looking for a connection to see where a spark might lead to. my three biggest turn offs are is indirect ( regardless if it is the date that didn't go well, a flirtation that is one sided or a relationship that is going through a rough patch being indirect never make the situation better). also if I'm dating someone or if I'm in a relationship with someone I want to feel wanted, first and foremost whoever I date needs to realize that my son will always be my number one priority. If I send you a email and you do not feel like we would be a match , please respond by email or click on the automated message to indicate you are not interested. Please do not be rude and just look at my profile and never respond to indicate you are not interested. I realize we are all busy and can not always respond in a timely manner but there is a difference between being busy and simply never responding.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach , walking around down town and visiting national parks. I love to travel. My favorite US cities that I have been to are Chicago IL, Savannah GA, New York City NY, and Kissimmee Fl

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love R &B music, Bachata music, rock ,old school and rap music. I love to laugh and enjoy Adam Sandlar and Jackie Chan movies . I also like some sports inspirational movies like Rudy, Coach Carter and Gridiron . I enjoy watch the Big Bang Th

For fun

I enjoy travel, playing sports , going to movies and meeting new people.

Last read

The books I am recently reading are he It's your time journal, The art of War and of Management, and National Lamp ones Jokes, Jokes Jokes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Home Based Therapist for the Children’s Bureau. What I love about my job is that I help with families be reunified , increasing their insight on prevention and juvenile avoiding recidivism with the juvenile justice system.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the Chicago IL , I am 1/2 Cuban , 1/2 Guatemalan .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral