
MsSerenity755

32 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!! My name is Steph, I am from NY!...

In her own words

Hi!! My name is Steph, I am from NY! Absolutely loved it there! I'm also enjoying myself here in Atlanta. Still have lots to learn about it though :) I am a sports physician in the metro Atlanta area. Absolutely love what I do! I'm from NY but lived and very grateful to have experienced most areas of this nation. The thing I love most about living in different areas is the exposure and experience with different cultures. So, I am accepting of all, love all, and want to keep learning of all! I'm on here, because I heard this is the first step towards auditioning for the Bachelorette! I am super excited, bc I have never been on tv before. Just the thought of flying off to some far off remote island surrounded by nothing buy luxurious things every second of each day is obviously the only way to find true love ;) Buuut since that is completely fake, in the real life world, I'm on here because I'm hoping to find a wonderful true friend at first, then see what happens from that point. Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot, but if I were to pick one...its the place I go with my good friends and family, then right then it there, its my favorite place. So, pretty much I'm a very open-minded person, can go anywhere :)

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm really interested in animation, all thanks to my amazing cousins! I also love the piano and classical music.

For fun

Anything dealing with a sport. I can watch almost any game/event as well as play (at least try to) any sport ever invented. I found myself playing street hockey one day...had no idea what I was doing, but it was fun!

Last read

I thoroughly enjoy books that are mind-bending as well as thrilling. Tom Clancy is an author I can say I have read many of his books, but I am not a book snob, so I will read (when I have the time) almost any book someone recommends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a doctor whom specializes in sports chiropractic medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I am very open to other's religious preferences.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral