Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How can you get my attention?

In her own words

I am a smart, funny and sometimes serious when necessary, independent, single mother. I am a lady who appreciates a gentleman, yet I am down to earth, easy to get along with and pretty easy going - a no-drama girl. I am a thoroughly good, honest person and very easy to talk to. I can have a conversation with anyone about most anything. I am looking for THE ONE who can keep the pace with my sometimes busy life. I am the mother of 3 great kids that I adore! I am the eternal optimist and LOVE to laugh. My glass is always half full, which comes from my love for and faith in God. I am independent, yet like many of you here, a piece of my life is missing - the love of my life, my very best friend. So now I'm ready - done being alone. I absolutely want that rare man who's been a faithful partner and is willing to try again. I know you're there looking for me; the all-around good guy that believes in order to have a great relationship, you must nurture that relationship each and every day. I'm looking for the special man who's not afraid to talk about everything/anything, holds her hand in public, kisses her on a whim, doesn't take himself too seriously, has a good sense of humor and is without question, a strikingly handsome man 😉 who takes care of his appearance in all aspects and actively keeps himself fit. I know I will find 'my guy' to share all that life offers - the good, the bad, the ups, the downs and someone to spend time with doing whatever - doesn't really matter what - working/playing, a fun and exciting adventure, taking a drive on a beautiful day, going out for coffee and just sitting being with each other maybe in front of a fireplace reading our own books, taking a walk together hand-in-hand. I believe when you're with the one you love, it really doesn't matter what you DO, it just matters that you are with that someone you adore and the one that calms your soul and makes your heart smile and skip a beat. That someone you waited so long to find. I ❤️ bike riding, walking and I definitely 'do' love an elegant 4/5 star hotel room - right there on the beach or on a picturesque mountain top!! Looking for my romantic mate! Alright - you're turn! Come out, come out......wherever you are! I'm here waiting just for YOU. Oh - one last BIG thing - I am not attracted to a shadowy figure - pics ARE required. If you send me a message without a picture, I won't reply. And if you do, clearly, you haven't read 'my' profile thru to the end. Fair's fair - put some recent pictures up so we can all see you. It makes a girl believe you're hiding something. And I know for sure you wouldn't read my profile without seeing my pics first ... Same here - physical attraction first.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being with my guy doing whatever we decide, wherever - no special hot spots. I do love our city and exploring Pittsburgh.

Favorite things

Movies, theatre, long walks, bicycle rides, convertible rides on a sunny day, quiet moments, coffee, family

For fun

Fun is what you make it; I can have fun anywhere!

Last read

Your Best Life Now - anything by Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I love my job; am grateful for my job and the people I work with. Happy to go to work every single day. I work near PNC Park - I have the best job in the world!!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Polish, Slovak and Croatian and can dance a mean Polka!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Made the mistake before; this time my partner will share my faith - the foundation of any lasting relationship. Looking for a practicing Catholic. It is my #1 priority. "Spiritual/not Religious" just won't cut it - not sure what that means.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral