Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gator_Girl_94

43 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Baby it's cold outside....

In her own words

Life is short and we should all make the most of the time that we have so let's make this simple. I like watching sports, like being outdoors, traveling, and going out to dinner or for meeting for drinks. I have time for someone in my life but I like my own time to for my friends and my family and myself. I'm financially independent and I know what I want in my life. I'm somewhat career oriented and am looking for the same. I work out with a trainer twice a week and I play tennis or get some gym time in at least once a week. I enjoy walking in our local parks and I'm looking for someone who is also physically active in some way. I believe in exchanging some emails (I'm not a big texter) or meeting for a cup of coffee or drink just to see if there is a connection. That way no one has invested a lot of time in something that may or may not be of interest to either party. Easy, breezy... let's see if we make each other smile or laugh. I'm looking for someone who puts a smile on my face just thinking of him... that person who knows me like no one else and I want to do the same for him. I've had it before, I know what it feels like and there is nothing like it. I have a lot to give and to share and look forward to finding a good man to share great times with. If you are more than 10 years older than me or live more than 20 miles away, please keep looking. Thanks for taking the time to stop by.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a fan of the chain restaurants so I prefer the local spots. Village Tavern, The Undercurrent, Sammy G's Tavern, Gia, Maxie B's (sugar will be the death of me), Starbucks on Battleground (yes, it's a hot spot) :)

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Lemon drop martinis, sweet tea, cold salads, watching sports especially college football (Go Gators!) and yes you can quiz me, mani/pedi's, sandals, laughing. Hiking around streams, rivers, and lakes or up to a waterfall, my iPad, on demand TV, snow.

For fun

I love to hike around the local parks and lakes. Grasshoppers games, live music at Flip Flops, wine tasting and learning about new wines, Out of town fun.... Vegas, the Sanderling in Duck, Myrtle Beach, Jamaica, D.C., any walking city.

Last read

I'm currently readying the Agassi Autobiography "Open". finished the Shades of Grey trilogy in 10 days... does that tell you anything? A Hungry Woman in Paris, Businessweek, stuff for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's Great to be a Florida Gator!