
_superlovely_

40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's whiskey in a tea cup.

In her own words

Me: Editor. Design junkie. Midwestern girl with an edge. Particularly adept at: Lighting up the room, stringing the words together creatively, walking gracefully in high heels, choosing the playlist, tipping generously, listening intently, finding the good, seeing the beauty, representing even better in person. You: Passionate. Driven. Creative. Brilliant. Cool with a woman who is all of the above and knows how to handle her with the nuance of a gentleman. Us: You're the partner that inspires me rather than the fling that thrills me. I'm unmistakably fiery and can burn out quickly if there's little substance to keep things going. Igniting passion is easy, but slow and steady wins the race. Please: Live in Manhattan or extremely close to it. Inquiries from afar are flattering but it's not going to go anywhere. Those traveling extensively for work—apologies, but a part-time situation just won't do. Photos: Only inquiries with photos will receive a response. I take pride in my appearance and expect the same from my partner. Chemistry: I do enjoy witty electronic banter, but with the sole intention of actually meeting. Last, that message you get from Match that says, "Find more women like _superlovely_" I promise they are nothing like me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Candle-lit haunts of the West Village. Oceanside restaurants of the Hamptons. Dance floors of Cape Town. Poolside at the Delano. Friend's guestrooms in Paris. The cerulean waters of St. Barths. The sunset view of my rooftop, wine in hand...

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music: Zero 7, The XX, The National, The Verve, Johnny Cash, The Beatles, The Buena Vista Social Club, old school blues, ambient electronica, stuff your grandparents would listen to.. I used to own a night club in Cape Town so my repertoire is wide.

For fun

I'm a dedicated design junkie who recently purchased an apt in a converted factory in the West Village, enjoying the process of making it a home. Weekends I'm in the Hamptons, enjoying friends or exploring a deserted beach, headphones, a good read.

Last read

The Thesaurus, Murakami, Rilke, Nin, Freud, Didion, Soros, The Barefoot Contessa Cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Editor of a global fashion brand.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Exotic blend of Greek and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral