Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

spladow914

35 year old man | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
hellllllooo

In his own words

Im a good person with a good sense of humor and outlook on life. family and friends are a big part of my life. have never done online dating before, and was curious to meet some new people. I like to go out at night, restaurants, concerts, or just a night on the town. love trying out new places, but have some favorites that i visit regularly. When im home, always have the stereo on. love to cook and try new things in the kitchen. I like art, photography, and good books. Love to travel and take advantage as often as i can. Would really like to visit argentina. Visited Italy, Greece, Turkey, and Egypt this year. First time at the pyramids, was definitely very cool. in general, im drawn to attractive women with confidence. looking for someone that is adventurous, funny, and likes to have a good time. I like women that take care of themselves, exercise, like to look good, and enjoy themselves when they go out or when they're at home. I also can appreciate a woman that likes a little independence. there's a lot more to me than this little description, but hope this is a short glimpse of who i am, and who i'd like to get to know.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

had a labradore retriever growing up; great dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

new york city is probably my favorite place. been lucky to have traveled to a bunch of places in europe, still looking to go to south america (argentina in particular). enjoy going to lakes, the beach, and enjoying summer :)

Favorite things

enjoy music, watching my teams on TV (yankees, jets, knicks!). enjoy cooking - love to tinker in the kitchen/ bbq. like to read, like movies. not a big fan of TV, though i do appreciate how good it is to have netflix.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy lounging, listening to music, boating, being outdoors, hanging with friends, going into the city. Im up for whatever.

Last read

just finished "a bell for adano" which i really enjoyed. trying to read all of the pulitzer prize winning books (about halfway done). like my magazines too/ sports illustrated, GQ, New York, and Westchester Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work in publishing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly italian/ a quarter german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
law degree