Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

momo7552

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
140 characters? Has anyone told Twitter about this?!

In her own words

Oh hi! I'm a 'Jack of all trades, master of none'. I have an artistic side and need to foster it more often than not. I always have a project going and keep an eye out for all things creative. My mom thinks I'm funny, my dad, not so much. I am always cracking jokes that may or may not be funny to everyone (those poor, poor souls) and try not to take things too seriously. Being able to laugh at yourself is a must. I come from a large, fun-loving and laid-back family and I like spending time with them so someone who can hold their own during a game of cards or a badminton match is a winner. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, is authentic and versatile, established and has their own hobbies and interests. I value education and I try really hard not to be snotty about their, there and they're but I always notice when they are misused :) I also value traveling. A lot. It's what I spend a good deal of my free time and money on. Next stop....Australia! I I am liberal and progressive and while I don't want to date someone that shares all of my exact same thoughts and views, I want them to accept and challenge me. I am very social and can get a lot out of a personal interaction with someone so I would much rather grab a drink than exchange loads of messages.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lalas, Seattle, any place with a breakfast burrito, Osterio Marco, Costa Rica, patios....

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My pillow Chapstick Greeting cards Dresses Dirty martinis

For fun

Spending time with my friends and family Traveling A beer at a game, any game will do.... Volleyball at Wash Park Crafting my next creation

Last read

The Ethics of What We Eat Go The F@*k to Sleep



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager for a local non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hopefully my pictures cover this category....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I went to Catholic school when I was younger, but haven't been to church in some time...I don't agree with all things Catholic but do appreciate the morals and values I gained from that community.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently finished an MS in Management and Sustainability. Took the LSAT this summer. Stay tuned.