
VikingSvendWWU

29 year old man | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Likely the whitest Puerto Rican you will ever meet; fate could of at least given me some rhythm.

In his own words

Figure I would keep this short and sweet. After all, where is the fun in getting to know someone new if you have already read their life story? I'm a down to earth guy who works hard at a career I love. I clean up nicely for a night out on the town and enjoy the little things in life. I love experiencing everything the PNW has to offer, especially the outdoors. I enjoy working out, going to musicals, new restaurants and bars, sporting events, hiking, camping, and the mountains. Currently I am working on saving up to buy a house in the next few months, I would like to be back closer to Seattle. My friends and family mean the world to me and I am very generous towards them. I'm looking for someone who is honest, sincere, and excited to share in new adventures; someone who is outgoing, has a sense of adventure, and who is not afraid to roll up her sleeves. I do not believe in playing games with a woman, I am a genuine guy that treats a woman with respect and trust. I love making new friends and am always willing to jump in and meet the family at a moment’s notice ;-) Interested in hearing more? I'm interested in meeting you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs; Great Danes are my favorite. I have owned a Dane, Husky, German Shepard, and pure breed Collie over the years. I also love a fluffy cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Wild Rover in Kirkland, the Gas Lamp in Issaquah, Key West Florida!

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Sushi, bbq, the PNW, football (next to the Seahawks I love the Greenbay Packers, don't ask why), my 3 year old nephew, and good company.

For fun

Seahawks Football! Hiking, camping, shooting ranges, video games, movies, live theater, new restaurants, country and rock music, concerts, exploring new places in the PNW, and anything involving my friends. I'm always down for something new.

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen, the Hunger Games Trilogy, The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Electrician apprentice with the IBEW local 46 electrical union.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part Danish and Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing. We are our brother's keepers, we will rise or fall together.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
B.A. in Political Science from Western Washington University