
gdleigh

37 year old woman | Audubon, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love and Light

In her own words

I grew up in the area and recently relocated after ten years living in Los Angeles. I am looking for friendship and companionship first as well as basic chemistry. I feel solid relationships build slowly over time and with repeated trust and respect of one another. Another cornerstone to relationships, either familial, intimate or work is communication. I love and spend most of my time with my 10-month old daughter and being of service to my clients as a consultant and life coach. I enjoy my work and I sometimes have clients and workshops on the weekends or evenings, spiritual endeavors, friends, reading and creativity. Friends describe me as conscious, mindful, disciplined, fun and silly. I enjoy being a perpetual student of life, being and living spiritually, health and well-being, running, swimming, yoga and delicious food. I enjoy being with individuals who know whats really important in life, who are highly adaptable, are open to moving, changing, learning and growing literally and figuratively. Although being a full-time single parent does shift and change my priorities and my schedule, my daughter and I still travel together a lot. We've traveled cross country three times, taken six long road trips and are scheduled for New Zealand in 2013. Traveling fulfills me and I live a simple life so I can enjoy travel. My ideal partner doesn't necessarily have to travel with me but embraces that this is a part of who I am. I do not own a television but I love documentaries and movies on Netflix at home. I also love trying new restaurants for dinner in Philadelphia. I relish in being outside! I enjoy heartfelt conversation and individuals who are confident and successful yet humble and down to earth, strong yet loving. I like when a man takes the lead - I'm a woman and want to be courted - I think it makes men feel good to court and a woman feel good to be courted. I do not drink alcohol and I prefer dating men who do not drink. Please do not contact me if you do not have a profile photo, I feel thats only fair. If you would like to email me, please look over my profile and make sure that we seem like a fit and tell me why we do. I respond better to serious and thoughtful inquiries versus comments about my looks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Last read

Mindfully Green, The Untethered Soul, Loving What Is, Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Life coach and clinical research consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a daily Buddhist practice and believe that religions/spirituality intention is about being loving with ourselves and others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Spiritual Psychology