
beautiful7619

38 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-38 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
People call me Sunshine :)

In her own words

I'm a women who loves to have fun, loving, caring, positive, confident in myself, enjoys cooking/baking, conversing, singing, going to church, and much much more!!! I'm far from the average women! What I mean by that is, I'm not looking to have or be in a physical relationship. I'm a Christian women who has morals about myself, and would never compromise my belief. I know by making that statement may make it much harder to find a match, but I won't settle. Eventually I would want to be married but as of right now, I'm looking for someone who will start off as my friend and later end up being my bestfriend. I want things to take its natural course, without things feeling forced or rushed. So in the mean time I'm looking for a Christian man who loves god, recognizes a good women, compliants me, converses well, loves to have fun, spontaneous, and enjoys life to the fullest!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yorkie-poo that currently doesn't live with me. Once I get a hm, I would like two yorkies.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any where hot :) I'm planning a trip to go to Montego bay, and I loved the Dominican Republic.

College

Prince George's Community College, Largo, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy jazz, gospel, r&b, ect. A few of my favorite foods would be sea food, soul food, Chinese, Vietnamese, ect. One show I enjoy is Martin. I'm a kid at heart and still enjoy the older cartoons.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing a lot of things. To name a few. Bowling, movies, plays, museums, dinners, play pool, shows, go away for the wknd, ect,. I plan on learning how to swim and take horse lessons next yr. I love to do different things.

Last read

The last thing I read was based on my makeup artistry career. I have read a really good book in awhile, but I enjoy non fictional reading at times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I currently work for the government. I recently went back to school, to receive my degree in special education.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian who have been in church all my life. I grew up Baptist, but now attend a non denomination church. Having a Christian and a beliver in Christ is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree