
kuntekente0000

27 year old man | Lido Isle, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never regret the things you do it's always the things you don't do..

In his own words

I am a kind guy with a lot of heart and drive. Most people say I am one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. I can come off as shy but it does not take me a long time to warm up to you. My humor is a bit goofy sometimes so you may not get it the first time around, but I love it when a girl has a sense of humor and can make me laugh. Currently I live at the beach and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I am very lucky. Love being out in the sunlight and on the boat. I was fortunate enough to spend most of my free time growing up on boats and the water so its a huge part of my life. I take my boat out almost even night when I get home from work. Helps me relax when I have had a stressful day at the office. Fresh air, no noise, just the speakers cranked up and the stars above. I work hard so I can play hard. My job is a big part of my life right now, however I am able to work my schedule a bit as I am an 'independent contractor.' I have plenty of ambition and goals but I would like to meet someone who has some goals and aspirations that might be able to challenge me. Determination and drive are important to me, but you should be able to relax and have good time. Looking for a girl thats mature but knows how to have fun. Dont take life too seriously but still knows what she wants.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a 6 year old golden retriever names Goldie. Yeah I know really original. I like family dogs but I am not much of a cat person. I like animals but mainly horses, dogs & saltwater fish...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to find hole in the wall food places but I have not had an opportunity to venture out and find some lately

Favorite things

I listen to anything (really just anything). I haven't been to many movies lately but I did see the Campaign and thought it was funny (didn't expect anything)

For fun

Anything outdoors, boating, swimming, hiking, biking & fixing up my cars

Last read

I don't read books often but I am a few chapters into a book about some very successful individuals that are in my industry that I can learn from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
It's a rush competing and that is a lot of what I do. I happen to think I am good at it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college and studied finance, real estate & law. I would like to go back for a masters at some point (would love to retire into teaching)