
StillDaddysgirl7

50 year old woman | Duncan, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 150 miles of Lawton, OK

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfect match? You must be joking! Prove it. And OMG watch out for the wierdos on here!

In her own words

Ok to start out, no one is perfect, no matter what they tell you! Ok, uncle already, I paid their ridiculous rate so I can communicate..... and yes I'm still Daddy's girl, even though he's been gone 12 years now, HE was the love of my life! I'm a country girl born and raised. I am a proud mother of 4 and grandmother of 3. I love my kids!! At this point in my life I have realized that what doesn't kill us will only make us stronger, and after the last few weeks I stress that comment! Finally taking that big step back into the real world really sucks, but hopefully things will level out soon! I am very strong minded and opinionated, which isn't always a good thing, I often let my mouth overload my rear !! I wish to find someone close to my age that isn't a power freak and isn't afraid of commitment and telling someone that they care for them and genuinely means it! The bs of one night stands is for the birds. I'm not the high maintenance, got to have everything and it's got to be the best kind of person, and I don't have a different purse for every day of the week. I'm not a girly girl, like Garth said, my favorite dress is my faded bluejeans! I find I seem to have a bit of ADD and OCD.......look at the pretty butterfly, and are the doors locked?.....lol.....oh sorry, where was I ? I can't stand having dirty dishes in the sink when I go to bed and the house has to be picked up! Can't stand seeing people in Wal Mart in their pojammies and houseshoes, those belong at home! If folks are gonna bother wearing shoes they need to pick their feet up and stop dragging them!!! Those kids wearing their caps with a straight bill and turned to the side makes me want to slap them silly and if I want to see their underwear there are ways to do that other than sagging their jeans to their knees! Perfume and cologne is for AFTER a shower, not INSTEAD of.....ummmm if the inside of your pickup looks like a trashcan, don't criticize the inside of my car. My perfect match.....really?.....there is no such animal in existence! I've had enough of "cowboys" real or otherwise and I hate drugstore cowboys, if you don't own a horse, don't wear the hat!! Just want to find someone that in turn wants to find me...... If that person is you, where the heck have you been hiding?!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much, would like to see carlsbad caverns, grand canyon.... love Possum kingdom in texas

Favorite things

old rock, old and modern country, some of the new age contempoary. Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Dog the bounty hunter, Ugly Betty, Drop dead diva, Rescue Me and of course Breaking Dawn and the latest Sherlock Holmes movie.

For fun

I love to spend as much time as I can with my kids and grandkids. I enjoy the lake, riding jet skis, fishing, camping

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, I like Karen Kingsbury though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral