
JessRab89

25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well behaved women rarely make history.

In her own words

I'm very energetic and fun, down to earth,and easy to be around. I value my faith and family above all things. I love to have a good time but I also enjoy the little, simple things. I want to find someone who is passionate, driven, caring, thoughtful, and most importantly funny. I have to be able to laugh and I love to make others laugh. I want to find someone who wants to be adventurous but values his morals and values above all. The faith of the man I'm with is very important to me and I am open to all denominations of Christianity. I love to dance and go out occasionally but love being at home hanging out in sweat pants just as much. I think the best way to describe me is "what you see is what you get." Although there is more to me than this box contains, I'm very real and I'm looking for the same quality in a man. I like going to the gun range, lifting weights, going to the beach, riding on a motorcycle, traveling to new places, sleeping late, staying up until the morning, tattoos, TOMS, cooking and baking, grocery shopping, bustin' a move on the dance floor, roller coasters, the rodeo, all music, checking things off of my to-do list, spending time with my family, watching old movies, laughing until my stomach hurts, drinking wine, living in the city, going to the park, being on the water, reading a really good book, and the list goes on. Eclectic is a good word :) P.S. If I don't email you, it's not because I'm not interested, it's because I'm old fashioned, I prefer to let you be the man. :) Im ready to find a great guy, and a partner for the next Amazing Race-#1 on my bucket list.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

CrossFit, Modern Family, ice cream, chocolate, Asian food, documentaries, family, great movies, musicals, cheap wine, staying in my pajamas, napping, grocery shopping, cooking, and so much more!

For fun

CrossFit!! Anything with good company! Love to try new foods and new adventures. Love dancing and good music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is a non-negotible for me. I'm looking for someone with a strong faith life who can challenge me to grow in my own faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a masters degree.