Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You can be my prince charming or my future ex - you'll never know unless you give it a try!

In her own words

Hmm...where to start :) I'm a first grade teacher! I love my's always something new and fun everyday. I love spending time with friends and having a good time.I'm not into going out to clubs. I'd rather go somewhere where you can hear and talk :) I love curling up with a good book or more recently my Kindle and a glass of white wine or snuggling up on the couch and watching a movie! I also like going out and trying new things! I discovered this summer I enjoy white water rafting :) I also love to find bake so hopefully you have a sweet tooth ;) I'm looking for a guy who can make me smile and laugh! I am a pretty stress free person and would like someone who doesn't add stress to my life! I am very honest and somewhat sarcastic :) My family is very important to me. I have three nieces who I love spending time with. You definitely have to like dogs and kids :) I have a 2 year old puggle, Bella. So if you're interested send me an e-mail :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puggle (pug/beagle mix) named Bella

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach :) I think it's fun to get in the car and go somewhere for the weekend and figure it out as you go! Planned trips are fun too :) I haven't traveled a ton but I would love to travel more!


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Things that make me happy :) Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Lattes, Pumpkin beer, White wine, Bud Light Lime, Italian food, the beach, roasting marshmallows on a fire :)

Last read

I read a it's always changing...most recently, The Help by Kathryn Stockett, The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks, The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral