Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Venj1

25 year old man | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a fresh start.

In his own words

Not long ago, I completed a four year enlistment with the U.S. Army as an Infantryman. I've deployed to Iraq, Kuwait, and Korea. Most of my friends have finished college, moved away, and found that special someone. I feel like I was in a coma the past four and a half years and I'm just now waking up to live my life. After a toxic marriage, I have no intention of rushing into another serious relationship, but I'm keeping my options open in the hope that I'll find someone special to share the rest of my life with... I want to find someone who is loving, patient, and understanding. Someone who isn't afraid to be open and share their feelings. Someone who knows how important communication, trust, and forgiveness are in a relationship. I want to be loved and cared for just as much as I love and care. I need someone who can meet me in the middle, because a relationship takes two. I enjoy reading, writing, video gaming, traveling, hiking, shooting, and trying new and exciting things. I own more than a few firearms and I love to go to the range. I'm not ashamed to admit that I'm a huge Star Wars fan. I have two tattoos. I believe one of the best ways to experience another culture is through their food, but I still dream of traveling the world and getting an even more intimate picture of it all. I'm content at home watching movies, reading a good book, or playing video games, too. I enjoy making people laugh, so finding someone with a sense of humor is a must.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Mellow Mushroom, TacoLu, Old Saint Augustine, Fernandina Beach (great place to look for shark's teeth!)

Favorite things

Star Wars, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica: The Re-imagined Series, Vikings television series, Firefly television series, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Lord of the Rings, sushi, guns...

For fun

I have a few favorite TV series that I enjoy watching and a number of video games, but I like being outdoors, too. Sometimes I just like to walk... or build functional catapults and bows or climb trees... normal stuff, right? I like dining out, too.

Last read

A Storm of Swords



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference