Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SmileyMcGrinnin1

30 year old man | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It ain't about how hard you hit, it's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. ~ Rocky Balboa

In his own words

Hi my name is Patrick. I'm a hard working, out going, very motivated individual. I always do my best to have a good time. My friends always call me Smiley Mcgrinnin hopefully you will understand why. I consider myself to be a nerdy, goofy, funny guy who laughs at his own jokes. I'm Grateful for all my family and friends who stick by me through thick and thin. I like to have a good time where ever i am and who ever I'm with. I make the best out of everything. Nights out on the town, dinner movie, hot dog and a beer at the ball game, kick it by the bonfire with friends, head to West Virginia for some 4 wheeling, and of course hanging out with the Heightsmen. I'm pretty laid back and i enjoy the company of others. I love the outdoors. Sports...Ravens, Orioles, and the Capitals. I take a lot of pride in my job and very dedicated. I tend to work a lot of hours during the week but i let loose or relax on weekends. With being a new home owner, wow its a lot of work but it keeps my life straight and focused on the real things in life and what keeps me driven to succeed!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Relaxing at home with complete silence, heading to a friends house for some great conversation, local bar with a taxi ride home, good ole West Virginia with some four wheeling, and good times with the Huge Family!

College

Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

Hip hop, House, dance, country and old school rock is my choices of music. So just about everything. I watch alot of tv shows not to many reality shows. I love to cook up random dishes . Food is good...I know it doesn't look like i eat but i do! LoL

For fun

Orioles, Ravens, and Capitals games, Concerts when i get a chance too, Fun runs with a few friends, men's softball and anything to do with outside...

Last read

To tell you the truth i should read more but i mainly read articles out of my men heath magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Inventory/Recondition Manager at Jerry's Chevrolet
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German AND Irish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I feel like I have been through college, started from the bottom now I'm here. And still have a little way to go. to get to where i want to be.