
TommyB404

33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm searching for a teammate. I won't stop until find her.

In his own words

My family and friends describe me as a outgoing person who really loves life. I'm the type of person if I want something I get out there and get it. I'm very ambitious, good listener, patient, consistent, uncomplicated, responsible, optimistic, and open minded to try new things. Family and Relationship with God are very important in my life. I'm looking for that chemistry connection. Remember when we were kids talking on the phone for hours but it felt like minutes? Someone who I can have a good time whether we're at the white house or the living room couch watching a movie. Travel is a huge interest of mine.. I just returned from the Dominican republic.... Loved it! Even though i got sick and fell into the ocean ;) I Plan on taking a trip to London, Dubai and Paris soon.. Any suggestions? I enjoy everything from jet skiing to interior design. Restaurant hoping to sky diving. Big dreamer. Look I hate to sound like the commercial bc I'm "NOT" a perfect person. I will make mistakes but I will always have your best interest at heart. Good, bad, and the ugly i'll be there cheering you on. A woman that wants to see me grow as bad as I want to see her grow. I'm searching for a teammate. I'm determined to find her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a human dog! If it rains he won't use the bathroom for 2 days because his paws will get wet. Sad thing they don't make them like they use to..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loca luna, w hotel, palomar hotel, apache cafe, gym, love traveling dying to visit dubai, bora bora, london, church, france etc

College

American InterContinental University Dunwoody Campus, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

(Music) rnb, live music, hip hop music, (tv show) anything business/real estate related (food) anything but pork

For fun

Concerts, plays, salsa dancing, hanging with my nephew, weight training, motorcycle riding, art museums, showing/viewing homes, spa, traveling, home and design events

Last read

Bible How to win friends and influence people Rich dad poor dad- robert kiyosaki Divine design the book- candice olson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a new home sales advisor..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral