Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lilcdndesigner

36 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay hungry, stay foolish!

In her own words

Well.... I'm Canadian. New to Los Angeles after 11 years in New York. I'm pretty excited to be here... I was really missing TREES! And sleep. I'm ambitious. I like to laugh. A lot. I like sarcasm and you’ll get me with good banter. I'm a big fan of fluorescents, quirky knick-knacks, pairing random chotchkies, coffee table books, a billowy-pillowy cloud-like bed. I love tape installations, hardware stores, vintage things, new things, and flea markets. I like a good reiki session. I'm positive, you know, that ‘glass is half-full’ type. I'll try just about anything once. I like activities way more than sitting around, although I do like myself a movie night. I like to be challenged and work hard. I'm always looking to grow evolve as a person. I have a hard time being vulnerable, but I'm trying (erm, it's a work in progress). I love outdoor adventures, especially on a lake or a river. But now that I live near the beach I think salt water is pretty damn fine. Mountains are good. Great actually. I like a good ol' hike. I moved to California so I can have more road trips and do outdoorsy things. I still love galleries. I love cities. I like to use brunch as a verb. I'm totally into empowering women, but my goodness I love it when a guy opens a car door for me. I love flowers. That's not a hint (but really guys, girls LOVE flowers). I'm pretty sure I no longer say "eh". I'm pretty chilled out but I also love to plan - a bit of dichotomy I suppose. I LOVE to travel. Anywhere and everywhere (eesh, I hope I don't sound like everyone else). I’m creative with a penchant for business. I founded an experiential agency a few years ago. We make things look purdy and provide a better environment and experience. I have huge goal of developing a philanthropic arm to the company, working internationally and empowering woman (probably through micro-finance). And while I work insanely hard at it, I feel really lucky. You should contact me if you're awesome, passionate, ambitious, you've got your act together, and if you're looking for something… drumroll…SERIOUS. This online thing is time consuming and I would rather just go sit on my favorite barstool or bench at an art gallery to meet someone, but… here I am, looking for love. A lifetime is a helluva long time, so I'm happy to wait for the right person :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops with delicious espresso. Yummy food with inviting atmosphere. Museums with contemporary art. Secluded forests. Busy shopping districts. Cars with open windows headed somewhere new. Europe, especially Paris. Live performance of any kind.

College

Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Art Galleries. Origami. Fluorescents. Set Design. Talented people. Travel. New adventures. Snowboarding. Skiing. Water skiing. Swimming. Wake boarding. Biking. Eating. Learning to cook. Cottage life in Canada.

For fun

I love drawing little illustrations. Art projects. I love trying new places and things, a good glass of wine, a juicy burger with french fries, city biking, BBQs, Palm Springs, the Russian baths, Spas, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

East of Eden by John Steinbeck.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Set and Event Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree