
rmkieft333

32 year old man | Rocky Hill, CT, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special ...I'm a 29 year old male Nursing Student (R.N.) who currently works as a C.N.A.

In his own words

Hi. My name is Ryan. I'm 29 years old & a full-time student at UCONN's School of Nursing. I am studying to become a Registered Nurse. I absolutely love nursing. I also work part-time as a Certified Nursing Assistant. Right now, school is a large portion of my life but I still attempt to balance it out by doing fun things like traveling, watching movies, reading, going on long drives, shopping, listening to music, etc. I am looking for someone nice to get to know and go on dates with. I am very busy with school and all so it's important that the person is understanding....If you are interested, let me know :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I LOVE ANIMALS!!!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Panera Bread, Rookies, Mezzo Grill, The Arch II New York City, Boston, Cape Cod, Phoenix, Los Angelas, Florida

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I appreciate all music ( especially rock, hip-hop, R&B, and classical) T.V. Shows - True Blood, Californication, Nurse Jackie, Game of Thrones, Law & Order SVU, Girls, Sopranos, Homeland, Dexter Anything on HBO or Showtime I like all types of food

For fun

I like to shop, see the Red Sox play, go to New York City or Boston, travel, read, work-out, watch movies.

Last read

Men's Health - June 2012, Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Esquire - June 2012, New York Post, New York Daily News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I attend Nursing School at Uconn so that I can become a Registered Nurse (R.N.) Right now I am a Certified Nursing Assistant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a nursing student at UCONN - Storrs & I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! I already have an Associates Degree of Science (General Studies) from Capital Community College. Unfortunately, there isn't a whole lot that I would be able to do with that degree.