
Andrea8817

26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative soul and Vintage enthusiast with a love for learning.

In her own words

Im a high school Special Education History teacher in a charter school in Brooklyn. Although that doesn't give me a lot of free time, I'm still looking for someone who loves to hang out. Someone who is also ambitious and who loves to laugh. I admire men who are adventurous, goal oriented, direct, and honest. In other words, I'm completely uninterested in games. I'm a fun loving lady who enjoys cultured activities such as going to the museum, art shows, or fairs. I also have a penchant for black and white movies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Pitbulls

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Great pubs, Great shopping areas, and a quiet Starbucks.

Favorite things

Some of my favorites food are Thai and Italian food, Barnes and Nobles, Starbucks, music, Exploring new areas, art, vintage artifacts, great friends, comedy, having fun (obviously), beautiful beaches, and classic black and white movie

For fun

Shopping, exploring Brooklyn, discovering new restaurants, watching old movies, spending time with loved ones, and listening to music.

Last read

I havent read anything recently that wasn't U.S. History related. But some of my favorite books are "Wuthering Heights" by Emily Bronte and "She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb. I'm definitely open to book suggestions though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
West Indian/Caribbean background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I regularly attend church. I believe religion is personal so I'm not forcing that on anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Adolescent education: General and Special