
dbeauti

38 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe happiness is a way of life....not a destination

In her own words

I am a very genuine and easy going woman with two children.A boy 15, and a daughter 18. I am not a high maintenance woman,but a sense of humor is a must!!!! I can enjoy myself anywhere, and am able to leave the house without makeup as well. Dont let the pix of me in a dress fool ya ...I wear my chucks more than heels, but do love to doll up. It's not uncommon for me to have a housefull of friends and family on any given day, but I also love my quiet time at home.You will never hear me complain of being bored.I dont sit an watch tv, but do love a good movie.I also spend a lot of time riding my bike, and walking the dog.Anything outdoors!!! Would love to meet someone who is self sufficient,honest,and open.The ideal guy has to have a life of his own an yet still be able to find time for me.Heard there may still be a few good ones left...ya out there? :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My Black Lab thinks she is one of the kids.She is well taken care of (spoiled) and the smartest an sweetest dog i have ever owned.She is well trained, and recently learned how to open the back door! The screen didn't even slow her down!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go wherever there is live music first an foremost,but I am able to have fun anywhere I go.I dont believe in being bored...only boring people Yosemite,Dillons Beach,Santa Cruz, am pretty much open to new places as I have not traveled much

Favorite things

I love music...all kinds of music.Love Love Love Music!!!! I dont watch much television, but if I do its probably SOA,Tru tv, or Travel an history channels.Love Anthony Bourdain shows.

For fun

I enjoy hosting get togethers with my friends or family to catch up on life.

Last read

I am currently reading a Johnny Cash Biography.Before that there was Chelsea Handler's books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree