Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ARG1999

36 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Haaave you met my friend Anthony?

In his own words

Hi my name is Anthony! Thanks for stopping by, I will try to make this as entertaining and painless as possible. I just moved to Pasadena last Fall from the IE. Not too far away but far enough with the traffic that my friends and family have resigned me to "distant cousin Anthony" (*insert sad face here*). After years at my cushy, stable day job, I finally stopped talking, grew a pair and got into school. When I finished, I dropped everything, made the leap and now I'm working in the music biz doing something I love and believe in! Yup, my life is filled with many blessings that I can't even keep count. But my love life on the other hand.... (now on to the good stuff) I know what you're thinking: "what's wrong with this guy? Undesirable, maybe? Unlovable, perhaps?? Has a really bad lisp that almost whistles when he talks about the Simpsons???" Naaahhh... Aside from having a tendency to ramble on and on, let's face it, I'm awesome. I'm smarter than I think you thought I was, my intentions will always be the best of, as sweet as can be, and all that crap.. and of course, hilarity will always ensue. So why am I here, you ask? Short answer: I am an utterly hopeless romantic still searching for someone that makes me want to stand out in the rain outside her window while holding a boombox over my head blaring a love anthem like a boss! Long answer: Well, I guess i was just never the right guy at the right time. You see, in all my years on this rock I've learned a thing or two about myself. For instance: I still believe that chocolate milk in the morning is essential to my well being somehow. I know that no matter how much car singing I do, I'll never develop a good voice and I'm ok with that... *quietly sobs in the corner* But the most important thing: even out of all the times i was hurt, or friend-zoned, or my many numb skull decisions and mess ups, when it comes down to it... I was just never the right guy at the right time. Call it fate, or chance or just plain ol' bad luck, I'm still single because it just isn't my time yet. And that's ironic because I'm like, toootally THE best boyfriend eva!! But I digress.. So why do you need to know this about me? Because I think it's important to note that even tho I'm still searching, I haven't made any huge mistakes, or been a complete jerk. I have no real regrets from my past and I still have much hope for the future. Thanks for reading, and the best of luck!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference