Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

55Shades

40 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-40 within 8 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NOT SURE WHAT TO USE FOR YOUR HEADLINE?

In his own words

Random thoughts (less so now as an update is long overdue). Please ignore the over-use of the pronoun “I”: I work for myself and am very busy and would probably mesh well with someone similar. My 3 most important values are my health, my relationships and my career. The order of which changes depending on what is going on in my life. I am extremely good at my profession and am constantly working to elevate my game. I believe if you are going to do something, it only makes sense to aim to be the best. I believe in delayed gratification and recognize a modest price paid now can yield significant rewards later (you know, tortoise-hare thing sort of). I believe that road rage is the definition of irrational behaviour (can’t we all just get along..?).. That said, I wish people would refrain from driving in the fast lane if they don’t belong there. I appreciate courtesy and admire those who attempt to make others smile ... it typically costs nothing, just paying attention. I am quiet in nature, centred and highly introspective. I listen twice as much as I speak and believe that brevity is highly underrated. I never lose my cool. I am extremely active and love being outside in the summer. I tend to hibernate in the deep winter and become a bit of a homebody for a couple months. My ideal vacation is lying on a hot beach with a cold beer. That said I do enjoy traveling and look forward to visiting more faraway lands in the future. I don’t ski but I apres ski very well. I enjoy good wine and trying different foods. I enjoy cooking and believe preparing a meal for someone can be the ultimate act of intimacy. I don’t make a regular point of dancing. I can rise up when duty calls and cut a rug with the best of them, but if you’re looking for a regular dance partner, I’m not your guy. Music is extremely important to me and going to live performances with friends is a regular outing, Be warned however, I play the same albums over and over and drive my friends nuts. That’s all for now ... p.s. I only reply to msgs with pics ... Epilogue -- like most people I seek compatibility on multiple levels so a few guidelines: I live and work in the heart of Toronto -- chances are if you're more than 30 minutes away it probably won't work. Physically I'm attracted to many types but have a sweet spot for thin, petite women of any race -- Fitness and a healthy lifestyle are a way of life for me so if making regular efforts to stay in shape is a foreign concept to you it probably won’t work. Finally, a woman with goals or striving towards something is particularly attractive - I've got a plan in place and strive to further it every day - ultimately I am looking to build an exceptional life with a special woman -- are you out there ..?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always on the go so I prefer vacations that are relaxing -- any place with a hot sunny beach works

For fun

concerts, sunny afternoon ball games, golf ... movies are good but I don't watch much tv ... smooching a good girl is time well spent

Last read

I read a lot for business but for enjoyment I've been reading Keith Richards autobiography off and on for months



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I consult
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral