
Twalt80

34 year old man | Saint Cloud, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.

In his own words

about me..well let's see, Most people would say that I'm adventurous and I like to take risks and try new and fun things if it doesn;t kill me or put me in jail..lol. I was born and raised in Atlanta, ga/ Decatur where it's greater (wink) lol; I'm a guy who's grounded, knows what I want out of life and confident. I'm very carismatic and a hopless romantic..yeah i said it..lol there's nothing wrong with a Man searching for that special woman to accompany him and share there world's with each other. I'm in the criminal justice program in school right now, I'm pursuing my bachelors degree and hopefully land in the Legal field. I'm Prior Military so I've traveled here and there in my day. I love to read books, especially self-help books, I was one of the kids who collected comics and was locked away in the room all day drawing..lol. I have a very big imagination, I'm humorous I like to laugh and joke as well. I can be kinda on the shy side initially but I normally warm up very quickly.Normally I'll have basic things to say as far as what I'm looking for in a woman but I've learned that what I'm looking for is not gauranteed to what type of woman god has set out for me. So to say the least I have an open mind and truly believe I'll know once I meet her. So with that being said, If i've sparked an interest and you've enjoyed reading my profile and want to know more feel free to drop a message! until we speak..good luck on your journey and hope to hear from ya soon...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a German shepard or a rottweiler.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to a few lounges around town where theres a mello mood or evn some live jazz. I like to go anywhere that's new and entertaining.

Favorite things

I enjoy R&b such as Luthor vandross, johnny gill, debarge, full surface, R. kelly..etc..I'm into that real feel good music. I also listen to rap here an there as well.

For fun

I love to go bowling, walking in the park, going to Movies and basketball/ Football games.

Last read

The last books I've read was "The Mission, the Men, and Me", It's a book on Life matters to you and business. I've also read "Increase your financial IQ" by Robert T. Kiyosaki. It's on getting smarter about your finances.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student
Government.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in college getting my bachelor's in Business administration.