Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jmorin7626

27 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter IS the best medicine.

In his own words

Hello, I am currently a student finishing up an internship as an athletic trainer for a University's football team. I will someday be in the NFL working with those athletes. I love what I do, and the education I have recieved. I am a very confident person, not cocky. I know what i want in life and will do whatever it takes to better myself and my future, so i can one day give back to my family and live and give a good life to whoever ends up with me in this journey. I have four younger brothers who I love to death. They are studs... they got it from their brathaaa... lol. I like to meet new people and fill a room with laughter. I surround myself with love and positivity. I can go on and on but I would rather walk the walk. I would like to meet someone who is determined like myself and someone who is not afraid to perservere. Someone who can make me laugh would be a blessing. Someone who likes to be active and cares about their health. Communication and trust are the keys to any relationship. I look for the beauty that comes out without make-up, or other people, or a certain setting. Just someone who can be themselves in any situation.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I will one day have either a lab, german shepard, or australian shepard. Or a husky. So many possibilities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Onofre beach, Huntington beach, hiking in the mountains, The river.

College

University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I love comedies and action movies. I love food and will try anything, I mean anything. I love sushi.... please love sushi lol.

For fun

I love to take hikes and go to the beach. I like to be outside more than inside. I love movies also. I love to dance only because I am good at it. Seriously.

Last read

Currently reading a book the will help me pass my certification exam... boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im a mut. Italian, german, Cherrokee Indian, Pacific Islander (Kauai), and Mexican. People think I am Indian, but no sorry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree