
Cancergirl1978

36 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun Loving and Outgoing, Passionate about Life and Family. Nurturer with a Heart of Gold. Comedian and goofball all in one :-p

In her own words

I am 34 years old, a divorced mom of two teenage boys. I never thought I would try online dating, but here I am. My closest friends would describe me as outgoing, fun loving and witty. They would also say I am very passionate and dedicated to the ones I love. I am a nurturer with a heart of gold. Being a mom of two teenage boys is amazing, I love sitting on the sidelines at their games rooting them on. My heart is filled with so much pride when I think of my children. I am a small town northern girl from Sudbury, Ontario. However, been in the big city of Mississauga for past 12 years. I always say you can take the girl out of the honky tonk but you cant take the honky tonk out of the girl ;-) I enjoy camping, nature walks, listening to all kinds of music, especially country music. I love horseback riding, anything to do with nature. The man I am looking for must enjoy camping, being outdoors. He must be a family man, dedicated, hard working and responsible and faithful. Most of all he must be fun loving, laugh with me and not at me. Sense of humor is very important to me. Take me as I am and I will do same for you 3

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical, Mexico, Dominican, Jamaica. However, my most favorite place to visit is Beautiful Manitoulin Island.

Favorite things

Not much time for TV, however would probably say I am a huge fan of Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU and embarassingly enough, The Bachelor :-p I am a picky eater, but love italian and mexican food.

For fun

My favorites would include walking nature trails, camping, reading and hanging by a pool listening to music. Both my children are active in sports, particularly Baseball and Hockey. Nothing better than cheering my boys on from the sidelines

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
10 years in the Insurance Industry as an Independent Injury Adjuster. Now working as a Law Clerk at an Insurance Defence Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference