

34 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If ya aren't having fun... what's the freaking point?

In his own words

Italian guy with a touch of Irish. I hail from an amazing and dysFUNctional big family. My immediate family consists of my mom,dad, and 3 younger brothers. Around 100 cousins, aunts, uncles, etc. Chivalry is not dead as long as a few of us men still practice it and try to get the other a-holes to follow suit. Passion for love, romance, energy, adrenaline, and everything else I involve myself with. I love music, used to be quite good at playing a couple instruments but am out of practice. Electronic, Oldies, rock, country, etc. Music is for my attitude and emotions... not to fit into a genre. Would love to find a woman that knows how to dance. Not just bumping and grinding... there's always a time and place, but actual couples dancing is nice too. ;-) I'm spiritual and not religious. Studying the various religions of the world and philosophy has made me very open minded to the world and universe. I definitely do not believe any particular religion has it right and I don't judge other than believing in a positive mental attitude towards life and others. I bought my first home in Costa Mesa a mile from the Newport Peninsula last year and it has been quite the adventure, all part of my dreams and grabbing life by the you know what. My amazing job is running logistics for one of the largest printing companies in the country and I am currently attending classes to chase down a degree finally as I never needed one in my career with my military background but I live learning new things. My Dad always says I know more crap about more crap than anybody he knows... and he knows a lot of people. ;-) I love making people laugh, many call me the life of the party, I also love meeting new people and hearing their stories... so yea, I'm actual a guy that listens and pride myself on being an empathetic person. If you had to look up the definition of empathy... ya probably wanna stop reading and keep scrolling. ;-) Served 4 years US Army as a logistic coordinator for both the Army and Marine Corps. Love counting myself as a Veteran. Martial Arts and Wrestling were a big part of my growing up as I used to be a little guy and had to defend myself. Now that I'm grown, it's nice to know I have the ability to protect myself and the ones I love. I have an amazing daughter who is ten, and moved to Georgia recently with her mom and step dad. We all have a good relationship and it isnt anything but a blessing to have a kiddo. Definitely want more someday. Living life to the fullest and not limiting myself are huge reasons I've lived and continue living so much in such little time Favorite Phrases: "Too blessed to be stressed", "Living the dream", and "Just Another Day In Paradise". Positive attitudes produce positive results... and is a huge part of who I am. Who I'm Looking For: I'm looking for a match, why else try A diamond in the rough: brains, personailty, morals, loyalty, honor, beauty, personability, wit, a sense of humor, lover of animals, traveler, optimist, strong-hearted, and a love for life untarnished by the ugliness of the world. I want to find someone who I can date and get to know before jumping into a relationship with. I haven't found her yet amd am in no rush as I'm quite happy living my dream until the right girl comes along. We all go through hard times and its what we do in the absence of hope that determine our character. So let me know if you've read this and think you might be interested. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals and have worked with many exotics in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains, any club or bar with a dance floor... yes, I can dance.

Favorite things

Sunday Funday and Mimosas.

For fun

Getting out and living it up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have been raised Catholic but have grown to a spiritual level above being classified under one denomination. Studying philosophy and theology have always been a passion of mine.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral