
jsp21286

28 year old woman | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (171cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying something new...

In her own words

I'm generally a very relaxed and fun loving person. I have a great sense of humour, I truly feel laughter is a very important part of life. I love to try new things as I feel like there is always room to expand your horizon. Travel is a favourite pass time - experiencing different locales, cultures and cuisines is exciting to me. I treat the people I care about like royalty. I'm trying something new with online I would love to hear from you. I'm looking for somebody who enjoys going out and having a good time, but can still appreciate staying in and having quality. A man who is independent yet supportive. A man who appreciates great conversation and intellect, but can enjoy being silly every now and again. A man who is confident, and okay with taking with taking the lead yet doesn't mind stepping back and letting the woman take charge sometimes.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Trent University, Peterborough, ON

Favorite things

Favourite TV shows: Dexter, True Blood, Law & Order Favourite Books: too many to mention. Favourite food: I love caribbean food, and european foods.

For fun

I love to read, try out different restaurants and cultures, working out, travel, watching movies. I am very open to trying new things.

Last read

Novel : "The Lost Girl" Magazine: "Muscle & Fitness Women"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (171cms) 5'7" (169cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
of Caribbean descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Trent University