
ladygodiva51269

45 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No baggage, no games

In her own words

After reading a ton of profiles, I've determined that we're all down to earth, non confrontational, don't encourage drama, looking for that person in the form of text. I prefer not to be penpals. I'm very instant gratification. I'll email long enough to figure out if we have enough to talk about in person, then it's all about chemisty. Having said that... I'm a very down to earth, lol, good natured person, honest to a fault, would give anyone the shirt off my back and love Mickey Mouse type of girl. Being happy and positive is the core of my being. I like most genres of music, anything that has a nice beat. Love to dance, house music, country, doesn't matter. Would like to learn salsa. Took a trip to Europe for 6 weeks by myself, with no itinerary, just luggage, a laptop and a railpass and had the time of my life!! I've come to the point where I don't need anyone, but it's tough to cuddle with one. Sure would be nice to find that person you enjoy being with, no stress, just fun. Cooking together, drinking wine or a beer, talking about your dreams, hopes, ideas, the next vacation, that goofy thing that happend last week, a house project. Enjoy almost every kind of food but firmly believe (and it's written somewhere, I'm sure) that coffee is in the 4 food groups. While children are wonderful, I'm not interested in doing it over again. In case you don't feel like reading to the bottom I'll give you the readers digest version in a nutshell. I'm looking for someone 5'10" or above without little ones. This might sound rather limiting but I really do know what I want and what I don't. If you found me, don't hesitate to write or we'll never know what could have been.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Via Brazil, great food and wine, Mon Ami Gabi, can't beat the view, other places I've lived or traveled. I can find a great place no matter where I am.

Favorite things

A peaceful house, the smell of fresh cut grass, laying beside or in a river floating, listening to a waterfall, dinner with my sweetie having great conversation over a glass of wine.

For fun

For fun I like going to shows or jump in the car and drive to CA for a weekend, just to see a game or sit at the beach and eat seafood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree