
MisterRight4305

40 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Better Than Chocolate.

In his own words

Well if the pages upon pages of descriptions that I had filled out don't tell you enough then you are prying too much into my life. :-) Just kidding. No, I am a fun guy with a lot going on for myself. I am a good height with a real nice build and have been described as "adorable". If that isn't enough then I am very intelligent and also pretty adventurous. My demeanor is pretty laid back and also I am pretty humorous if you can't tell already. There is more, but I don't want to give everything away here...right?? So okay does this woman exist?? Ideally I would first of all like someone who is attractive with an appealing physique. Also a woman who isn't insecure. I like a woman who is confident but not bossy. Someone who is feminine, but not crawling on tables when they see a roach.(don't worry my house is clean of them.) Someone who looks great in a skirt. Someone who is intelligent enough to catch onto the subtle things I say during the day and has something to contribute back to those things. Basically someone who can match me in every way and even surpass me in a way or two. If nothing else I make a good friend so give it a try.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like interesting places with a unique atmosphere to dine, drink, and mingle. Usually somewhere sunny with nice weather where you don't have to wear anything more than a shirt... Heck, girls don't even have to go that far. :)

Favorite things

Love the Simpsons. Love almost all foods if they are not moving. I like fashion(yes I said fashion). Movies are cool but sitting in a theatre for 2 hours too much can be a sin. Love all kinds of music. Geez do you see how agreeable I am?? :)

For fun

A little dab of this,a little dip of that. A gallon of this and a barrel of that. Whatever can stimulate me and make me grow as a lifeforce. I like exercising, socializing, fraternizing and a whole list of verbs. If it is new then I might just try it

Last read

The back of a peanut jar. Ohhhhh the excitement...the intrigue....the ....the....hydrolized soy protein!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral