

39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ESTJ personality type. Why are you single?

In his own words

Hi, well I am a engineer. I live in Atlanta, GA. and I am single. I don't have any kids, not saying its a bad thing, but its something that I would like to plan. I have basically visited and lived around the world because of my line of work, vacations and by my father serving in the military. Those experiences alone cultivated and shaped the man that I am. I am able to wear many hats and don't find it difficult to get along with people of many walks in life and cultures. I enjoy spending time with someone that likes to spend time with me. I enjoy the movies and even attempting to cook. (smile) Well at least I try, most people don't! But I PREFER my woman to know how to as I am a great dish cleaner and maintenance guy :) Just imagine if the guy you were with couldn't change a embarrassing is that? lol I really like to travel and that goes well with my career because I do travel from time to time, so a visit from me wont be to hard. (smile). Well I hope I covered some of the basics to gain your attention or maybe some attraction. I will leave the rest up to you so if the feeling is mutual hit me up. What does your ideal match look like? "Beautiful." What does she give you on your first date? "Attention and conversation." What has to happen for it to be a "perfect" date? " Sense of humor. What three characteristics determine the "ideal" match? " Sense of humor, attentive and fun. " What behaviors are absolute "deal breakers"when meeting someone new? " Being loud and ungrateful and cant COOK! lol " What does your perfect match do for a living? " Have a job "What hobbies and interests does your match enjoy? " Whatever she likes. " How does your match spend her weekends? " However she wishes especially if I am part of it. " Does she need to be financially or emotionally stable? Why or why not? " Financially doesn't really matter we can make it together. Emotionally hell yea!! " What is she looking for in an ideal match? " Lets ask her.... Email me!!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference