
5iver

32 year old man | Colonial Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Name is Charlie... Read my profile before you judge my photos. In context they make perfect sense.

In his own words

So this is me. Looking for someone special to spend time with when I'm not hard at work. I don't want a fling, I just want to meet the right person who can understand a busy lifestyle and pet my head when I "do good". I have made my share of mistakes in my life but I am committed to learning from them. I am a good man, an honest man. I want to be that person you lean on when you make mistakes or when you just need a shoulder to hold on to while you take a deep breath. I work for the US Navy. I handle various jobs that "they" need done, my latest is sorta desk-bound so that sucks, but someone has to do it. I have been in the Navy since I was 17 years old so I know how to get stuff done. Humor is my second best friend... my Chihuahua is my best friend. Yes, I have a Chihuahua, I just woke up one day and she was here. I look really dorky walking her, but she loves me and thats all that matters. Im 30 but I feel (and sometimes act) like I'm 25. If you like to run, then we are going to get along GREAT! When it comes to dating, I like to think I am a gentleman and I believe chivalry is still alive. What I find MOST attractive in a woman is her intellect, humor, and determination. You don't have to be a rocket-surgeon, but being clever is a plus! I truly believe beauty is who you are, not what you wear or what you look like. True beauty is a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, being able to share that comfort with someone she cares about. So I blabbed on about me... tell me about you... Kick it off with, "Hi Charlie!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Chihuahua... She thinks she is a doberman though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much in Colonial Beach and I am pretty new here so... I dunno? Dockside seems cool.

College

San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Music... I love music. I play a little guitar and I just picked up a ukelele... if I spelled that right.

For fun

Play Guitar and run. Never at the same time though that usually maxes out the fun-o-meter and stuff gets all weird.

Last read

The Road, Sand Man Slim



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
GO NAVY... So been doing this for a while. Since I was a wee 17 year old boy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference