
ArkansanNga

38 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh...it is just that simple.

In her own words

With a busy work schedule and a long commute, it's often hard to find time to meet new people. So, like most people, that is why I am here. While looks are important, the best characteristics you can have is the ability to make me laugh. That's really all it takes to keep me interested. I have a fairly quick wit myself, so hopefully I can make you laugh too. I am a pretty active person so I spend most of my free time running with my dog, playing tennis or working out. But, as much as I love to be on the move, I love a lazy Sunday afternoons at home napping on the couch. I've been in Atlanta for about 7 years after living my whole life in Arkansas. Yes, I will scream "Woo Pig Sooiee!," when the razorbacks play football. Although I do miss the comforts of my hometown, there is nothing like Georgia. Between the great weather and all the activities that come along with living in Atlanta, how could I ever go back. I love music, sporting events, eating out and any activity outdoors. I am honest and independent, but love having someone to rely on, trust and to spend time. So, I've said enough about myself. What about you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My Lab. Miss Dixie also has a middle name, Peach. She is the best dog ever, although not a graceful lady. They say the way to a man's heart is through is stomach...mine is through my sweet Dixie. She must like you, which is not hard to do.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of warm weather, so I enjoy most activities during the spring and summer. I absolutely love Charleston and visit there 3-4 times a year. The food there is just fabulous!

Favorite things

I love Pizza. Mellow Mushroom is my favorite but I am an connoisseur of all pizza. I, like the rest of America, am addicted to my Smart Phone. Artificially sweetened tea.

For fun

Running, Tennis, Shopping, laying out by the pool, watching college football and road trips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you only knew my last name...SO Dutch. English on the other side of the family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've always been religious, but I don't attend church as regularly as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral