
leadheadjm

51 year old man | Ellport, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles of Ellwood City, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
being alone sucks.i would just like to meet a good woman.

In his own words

got something to say about drama. no one wants it but its always there. the trick is minimizei it. good quote from another member not paying for a pen pal.i'm on here to meet some onehopefully the perfect person. you'll never know unless you at least talk. that only goes so far too. looking a person in the eye tells the tale.if you can't meet for a meal, drink or whatever then go ahead and keep spinning your wheels. i've met two wonderful ladies on this site but it just didn't work out. you have to go to the next level if you hope to meet someone special.it's just a date! if it doesn't work then i'm sure it won't take long to figure it out. now that that's said.my profile and pics pretty much say it all. i work hard but also like to play. not as hard as i used to. but i'm still in it.wanna know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

got a dog(chihauhau)peppy. he's my bud.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

alway's into a good concert,if its outdoors. can't take the loud music of an indoor venue or club for very long.

Favorite things

ben doing a lot of travelling,the last few years. maine and atlantic coast. seattle and the west coast. love the mountains.

For fun

whatever comes up. fair's ,alot of them soon.sharkweek on discovery a good movie on amc. lay low . eat out [once in a while]. prefer to cook.

Last read

read the local newspaper everyday. get time mag weekly.then there's the internet. used to read every night a good novel but in the last few years seemed to have let that simple pleasure slip by. can't explain it but it sucks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
boilermaker in the cold months. also in the home remodeling business during the summer . i keep busy. make a little money. meet new people,but i also take time for myself.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
freedom h.s bulldogs