
princeac1980

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-121 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love people who put "Must love dogs" as their headline.

In his own words

This profile is exactly like every other profile on here. It includes words such as: laid-back, fun, travel, happy, dogs, love, and must love dogs. I tried to put up 32 shirtless bathroom photos, but match only allows 26 photos so I can just send the other 6 to you at any time. You have been warned! With that being said, I give you... me (and you too). The cup is never half full or half empty with me. It is flowing over the top! I enjoy many things such as staying in shape (with all things outdoorsy and the gym), traveling around the world (and US road trips), cooking (definitely a plus if you do too), tailgating/going to any sporting event, and going to concerts whenever I get the chance. However, there is so much more. Seeing that I have been around the world along with the US, I tend to think that although I have seen so many amazing things, there is so much left to discover (that's where you come in, hint hint). I tend to be a very positive person and I always seem to be smiling, which is never a bad thing in my eyes. And now, for your reading pleasure, here are a few things I have learned from my time thus far with online dating: 1. Coffee dates are great until you become so caffeinated that you can't stop talking and/or twitching. 2. Do NOT, I repeat, do NOT text your date to ask her out for the first time. Or maybe it's my overuse of emoticons :) ;) :! :( 3. A goodnight kiss is not guaranteed. If your date is eating a lot of garlic, she may be telling you something. 4. The worst thing to talk about is previous girlfriends/boyfriends because they might actually sound more interesting than you. 5. Slamming wine is really not attractive. 6. If you (or your date) say, "That's what you're wearing!?" when you first meet, it is probably not going to work. 7. To ease the awkwardness of meeting for the first time, be sure to wear an overly loud shirt so you have something to talk about. 8. If you show up and you do NOT look like your photos (the whole, I took them five years ago), the first, second and third round of drinks are on you. 9. Friday and Saturday night dates are a no go for first meetings. Sunday Funday? Yes. 10. If somebody does not email you back after you email them, do not become an online stalker and send them fifty additional, "Why won't you talk to me?" emails. (I do not do this. If she didn't like me, so be it.... sob) 11. Do not beg. This could be taken so many different ways. 12. If by chance you get sick on the date, blame it on the food and not your over consumption of tequila. 13. Do NOT, I repeat do NOT do the following... what?! Sorry, I wasn't listening. 14. Chivalry is back! I did miss you a lot so I am so happy you are home. Now, let's talk about you.... You don't take life so seriously knowing that in the end, things will work out just fine. You know when to just relax or get dirty camping, but can also get decked out in a dress for a night on the town. You are hopefully an adventurous type, believing that looking and feeling healthy are important aspects and are up for anything (perhaps twice if it's that fun). You would love to be there when times are amazing, but also have an open heart when times are tougher. You naturally smile and love to laugh (because I love to joke around). A perfect date could be anything from a nice night out with dinner and wine, hopping into a dive bar to hear the live music, relaxing around a roaring fire, hitting up a Blackhawks game or ice skating on the sidewalks. As I am sure you know, there is so much more to be discovered about that special someone. That is where the next step comes in. So, want to take an adventure? Well then, come say, "Hello, my name is (that's you!)," and we can hopefully start the beginning of a beautiful... (only time will tell).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I want to meet the people that have Exotic Pets. First, I don't even care what the pet is. Just the word "Exotic" gets me all hot and bothered. Considering there are some Exotic Fish, what do you do at that point? That would probably confuse people.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In your presence. Oy! I will be here forever (seems like it at this point). Don't forget to tip your wait staff. Also, Thailand, Great Barrier Reef, live music venues, corn dog stands, alligator farms, Binny's, and the parking lot at Binny's.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

Nothing. I gave up fun cold turkey over five years ago. Haven't had an ounce since then! However, if we are talking adventures, I would say sand volleyball, kayaking, camping, hiking, wine consumption, bike rides, and calling random dogs "Nibbles".

Last read

Those ads on the El. Did you know Montana was a state? I also tend to read the leftover Red Eye sitting on bus seats. Were they used as napkins or protection from the bus seat? I don't ever want to know. I also listened to an audio book. That count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Working on getting my GED. If only I could figure out what 8X8 is, I would be all set. In the meantime, I sell flowers on the street. I am also looking to get into a new career... perhaps selling fruit on the street?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
First, why is there a box for this section? I am guessing it is probably if you select "Other" and do not want people thinking you are an alien or something like that. Speaking of aliens, if they have made contact, I bet a few of them are on match.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was really torn between No Answer, Buddhist / Taoist and Spiritual but not religious, but decided on the third choice because a lot of women have the same thing, and I want to up my "Mutual Match" %. Am I joking? Guess we will just have to meet!
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I had the fortunate ability to study abroad in Bangkok, Thailand while at MSU. It was such an amazing experience with trips to Cambodia, Vietnam, China and Laos thrown in there. Also, I am on Level 1 of Rosetta Stone - Spanish . Adios! (see: Level 1)