Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's explore our options, shall we? Behind Door #1 is...

In her own words

Dating is all about chemistry and that’s tough to figure out with a screen full of text and a few pictures. So, let’s do this: I’ll tell you a bit about me, you share a bit about you, and then let’s meet to see if we might want to spend more time together. Sound good? Thought you'd see it my way... ;) I have many interests in life...and I'm hoping to find someone who might show me around Los Angeles. I've been here 4 months and after putting a lot of effort into work...I'm ready to meet people. I am just as happy sitting glass level at a hockey game yelling at the refs as they make another bad call as I am at a movie stealing popcorn from the bucket in your lap. I am content walking through a museum discussing impressionist art or making my own creations in the kitchen while rocking out to some great tunes. I can be quirky in a cool'll just have to find out how you can use that to your advantage. Travel is a passion of mine. I lived in England for a time and absolutely loved how modern and ancient merged into one. I made it to Rome (the Coliseum and the Vatican) and enjoyed exploring London (Big Ben, Leicester Square, and the British Museum). I have also lived all over this amazing country including Maine, Ohio, Washington State, Idaho, California and Texas. Music is a big part of my life. If I can dance to it or it can stir an emotion...I'll love it! . I communicate well - I like to think that I can talk about just about anything. While I may like to pay attention to how I look, that doesn't mean I'm high maintenance. I'm not a fan of drama unless I'm watching Scandal or How to Get Away with Murder on TGIT. Ultimately, I enjoy the company of others and look forward to spending time getting to know you. If you think we might have a good time together, and you are interested in exploring more than just a casual fling...drop me a line and say hi.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs - 1 Chihuahua and 2 Smooth Fox Terriers. They are my "kids".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see...London and Rome are two favorites and look forward to going back some day. Yellowstone National Park and Jackson Hole, Wyoming are simply gorgeous. Maine, of course, since I was raised there.


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

TV Shows: Grey's Anatony, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Private Practice, NCIS, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Elementary Music: Anything - Top 40, Classical, Country, you name it - even Hip Hop

For fun

I love watching hockey and football...I enjoy ballroom dancing (don't worry...I won't make you go)

Last read

I'm not really sure what the last thing I read for fun was...but I do read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral