Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

calalili1980

34 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Greeks didn't write obituaries. They only asked one question after a man died: Did he have passion?".

In her own words

I moved to Texas after graduating from high school (Taiwan). It was very difficult to adjust to the culture and language at first but surprisingly enough, I have became very fond of Texas. I am a retail manager (slightly workaholic), and my work schedule and the environment make it kind of hard to meet that special someone...plus I am trying to finish my MFA during my spare time so it makes it even more impossible...All my friends and co-workers will tell you that I am very fun (and sometimes TOO much fun) to hang out with, and I am a very sweet, comforting and easy going person. I don't care that sometimes I make a fool out of myself because life is just too short...Having a good laugh whenever possible is definitely one of my top priorities. I am independent and I am definitely not too much of a girly princess :-) Trust me, I won't ask you to hold me purse unless I broke my arms or I am running from the cops, which I hope will never happen! I am never afraid to speak my mind (without offending others of course) and the only thing I sugar coat are cupcakes :-D I am always very honest especially to those who I love and care about. I always treat others with respect and courtesy and I expect the same in return. I am looking for someone who knows how to work hard and play hard and appreciates me as who I am. Someone who respects the things I love in life and will be proud of all of my accomplishment. I believe all good relationships start with strong friendships, and strong friendships consist of respect, caring for each other, laughter, humor, comfort and sometimes just lots of great beers and fatty food!!! I am not type of the girl who constantly needs to be taken care of. I think relationship is all about balance. I love a guy who can dress up and take me out on the town for some crazy fun times but will also be completely comfortable if we just chill at home to do a whole lot of nothing. I want a partner who can respect my friends and family, my job, and my own time, regardless if he is a fan of them or not, and of course, he can expect the exact same behavior from me. I can't say that I have mastered the English language but I can tell you that I speak sarcasm pretty fluently :p

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

We had dogs in the house all my life, but since my dog Lucky passed away last year, I decided to give it a break..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sundance square Fort Worth, my hometown, visited Chicago and absolutely LOVED it, and would love to travel the whole world!!!...

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love food, Period! Music: Just to name a few of my favorites- Maroon 5, Bob Schneider, 30 seconds to mars, Adele, James Morrison, The Fray TV shows: Dancing with the Stars, Big Brothers, Grey's, Castle..and many more..My DVR works overtime

For fun

I love hanging out with my girlfriends and just do whatever we feel like at the moment. I like to try new restaurants, and good food is definitely my passion. I also like movies, either watching it at home or go to the theaters. watching sports.

Last read

is working on Eat, Pray Love, and Chelsey Chelsey Bang Bang...she is hilarious!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
100% pure Asian...can't you tell? :D
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Bachelors degrees from University of North Texas and currently working on my MFA