
MsPersonalityABC

31 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things in life, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things." ~Robert Breault

In her own words

I am an outgoing and independent teacher looking for Mr. Personality. Are you an active guy with an outgoing personality who loves to laugh and enjoy life? If so, you should definitely email me and say hi. A guy who smells good is also a must. :) As a result of growing up with brothers, I'm down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. My family and friends are a big part of my life too. It's important to find time for them and having time away makes relationships even stronger. Some things I enjoy doing when I am not teaching are: hiking, biking, camping, running trails with my dog, traveling, reading, laying by a pool/ body of water, listening/dancing to live music, going to the movies, and watching any sport.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Cockapoo named Charlie. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Center City, Conshy, Rittenhouse Square, the beach, and any new restaurant.

College

Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

Used to be a BIG Dave Matthew's Band fan. I have an eclectic taste. I like everything from Michael Buble, John Legend, and O.A.R. to Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, and Counting Crows. (No heavy metal or hard core rap though.)

For fun

I like anything outdoors! I love to hike, bike, walk my dog, explore the city, play coed Kickball, watch the Phillies, people watch, try new restaurants, travel, read by the pool/ocean, visit friends, and anything that is new and different.

Last read

I've been into a lot of mystery novels by James Patterson later, but some favorites are Tuesday's with Morrie, Great Gatsby, Hatchet, Bridge to Terabithia, Wonder, & Dear Mr. Henshaw (5th grade favorite!) I'm an elem. teacher what can I say!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my field of education, and have been fortunate to have been teaching since I graduated in 2005. I taught 5th Grade for five years, and am now teaching in 6th Grade.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
My Jewish roots along with culture and traditions are important to me. I am not super religious, but want to find someone that shares similar Jewish traditions. In a nutshell, I'm looking for a NICE JEWISH BOY. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Psychology and Elem. Education 2005- Muhlenberg College MAed in 2009- Gratz College