Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mlc351

28 year old man | Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-31

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my inspiration!

In his own words

Hello, my name is Melvin but you can call Mel. I consider myself to be a caring, intelligent, passionate, funny, family oriented, hard working, driven and a overall a good man with the potential to be a great man. I like to believe that I'm a gentlemen and a bit of a romantic. Yes, I do sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve but do have a tough side. My interest range across the board. I'm a big sports fan. So,competition is one of my best friends! I'm also a big history fan as well. I'm a believe that you learn from the past and you can use the past to mold the future. I like almost all music but I'm not a big rap fan. I'm a pretty good dancer so I'm not scared to get on a dance floor and show off. I like different cultures and want to travel a lot more in the future. Passports always ready! I grow up in the city with my parents that have been married for many, many years and three brothers. It is this life that has made me into the man I am today. I tend to be a little on the conservative side of most things. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone that shares some of the same interest but has her own. I'm looking for someone that we can both share our differences and learn from one another. I'm looking for that special lady to be intelligent, passionate, down to earth, good personality, driven and family oriented. I also would like that lady to be someone that cares about her body and likes to dress up once in a while. I like women that have a great smile and could be the life of any party. I don't believe everyone or any one is perfect especially when it comes to relationships. You need to have differences and take over and or help your partners imperfections to turn them into perfection. So with imperfection comes perfection with turns into a great relationship(quoted by me the philosopher). Lol Chat with me and let's see where it takes us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its alway a hot spot where Im at!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things include Cars,History,Art,Inventing,Sports and the most important Family.

For fun

For fun, I like to do almost anything. Again I've got a wide range of taste (interest).

Last read

I'm not a big book reader, but Magz's are my favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Chemical Company based out of Center City Philadelphia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm working on getting my Masters!