
Deecie24

32 year old woman | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Sorry I'm late. I was in Ikea and couldn't find my way out!

In her own words

I'm a work in progress. I don't have rules or a defined objective for what I want to happen but I am open to the possiblity of finding someone with whom I can grow old with. I am a lot of things, but mainly, I am happy and am looking for someone who is too. I want to be with a man who can make me laugh and can see the lighter side of life! I am also very driven and believe that life is too short to waste. I want a man who will be my partner and whom I can depend on and lean on even when times get tough. I like to talk and dream of all of the possibilites that life has to offer and am looking for someone who does the same! I love to go out and experience new things and places, but I really enjoy staying home and working around the house too. I have an 11 year old daughter who is absolutely the light of my life and one of the most amazing people that I know. She still loves to spend time with me, and one of my favorite things to do is watch her play basketball! (She's taller than me!) I would love to have a bigger family someday, and we moved from an apartment back to my mom's house so that we can find a little house that we can grow in. I know that sounds odd, but I'm not staying long, don't worry! I love children and if I never find that perfect man to spend my life with, I will eventually adopt a little family of my own! If you are looking for the someone to hang out with and get to know, or just a friend that you can talk to, I would love to hear from and possibly even meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like big dogs I can cuddle with! I have a pit bull mix named Lucy. She loves people and other animals, but my cat, Ziggy, can't stand it that Lucy always wants to play with him!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the South! Some of my favorite places are Memphis and Charleston. I am hoping to get back to Tennessee sometime this summer. I really like to go camping, fishing and sightseeing. Always down for a concert too!

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like a lot of different things! I listen to all different kinds of music, lately I've been on a Country kick, but I was jamming to some Tool with my windows down yesterday. I LOVE seafood and reading just about anything, including the cereal box!

For fun

I love to try new things, try new food, and travel to places I've never been. I am also a HUGE fan of Ikea and decorating, cleaning, painting and home improvement are on the top of my list. I am also a huge fan of watching movies on the couch!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in retail. I love my job, but my schedule can be demanding at times. That's why I really value my free time and like to pack a lot in on my weekends off!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral