
FriendlyPGL

32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What does this day have to offer!! lol

In her own words

Hi I'm a 30 year old female who is ready for new experiences whatever happened in past relationships needs to be in the past I'm ready for a new relationship and ready to have a prosperous year with the man of my dreams. I love a good time and being able to make memorable memories that I can smile about. I'm a christan women very family oriented I get along very well with family, and whom ever I'm with I want an relationship where you are not trying to hid but getting to know me and my family because nothings more important to me than spending time with my family. However I do like to have time alone with whomever I date and go out and spend lots of time together to get to know each other and make memories worth a while. So theres so much to say but i'm ready for action!!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love birds so much but not as a pet, I dont have any pets I would but it requires alot of work

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Calos and Pepes resturaunt, Movies AMC Aventura, Beach

Favorite things

Music: i love music a varitey anything that doesn't get to weird and off tune and boring but i love a variety of music, Tv: when I do watch tv I love reality like Tia and Tamera 16 and pregnant etc lol, Food: I love seafood Italian mexican Chinese

For fun

in my free time movies going out to eat and ofcourse shopping

Last read

I recnetly read that Rubella german measles its not good for a preganant women to be around. I research stuff alot and learn about stuff by googling lol this is one of my main hobbies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently I work at Macys and i'm in school for massage therapy i should finish in July wish me the best
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently going to school for massage therapy!! I have a degreee in education but I decided in a change of careers