Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New adventures await!

In her own words

Although I'm currently living in Akron, I'm moving to Denver, Colorado in a few months... I have a good sense of what I'm looking for in a guy with humor and a willingness to go outside and do something active taking top priority. Make me laugh, truly, and you've definitely caught my attention. I tend to be sarcastic and pretty open in my thoughts, so if you can dish it AND take it, we'll get along just fine. I think I'm at a place in my life now where I can say that I have my stuff together professionally and am starting to get to the fun part. The hard part of school and residency is almost over, and there's light at the end of the tunnel! I've worked hard to get to where I am, and that does mean that I'll probably never be someone's stay at home wife. If that's not what you're looking for, that's okay, but keep moving along. What I CAN promise you is that I'm smart, witty, ambitious, healthy and adventurous. I want a family with the right person but am in no hurry to get there ASAP, I'd like to enjoy a life with another person first. If any of this sounds like what you're looking for... let me know! Oh, and I recently bought a dog named Ruby--a 5 year old Boxer mix who has been keeping me on my toes lately! Can't wait to hike the Rocky Mountains with her!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

A Boxer/Rhodesian Ridgeback/Lab mix named Ruby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! New Zealand, Costa Rica, France, Tremont, Ohio City, Colorado. My bags are packed, when are we going??

Favorite things

TV that makes me laugh: New Girl, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead Favorite food: Key Lime Pie Favorite color: Blue Favorite present: New fuzzy socks

For fun

Running, road biking, hiking the metro parks around here, skiing in the winter...

Last read

Love to read fiction before bed... any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, half German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but haven't been regularly in some time
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral