
laura0288

36 year old woman | New Milford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
definitely a lil old school..

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person, I like to get dressed up every now and then, but truth is, I love my Nikes! I work in Athletic Footwear so I have a pretty nice collection! I just ran a half marathon in June in Chicago. Fell in love with that city! My next half is the Rock N Roll Philadelphia half marathon in September. I need to stay on track and keep running so I'm ready. I broke my ankle about 2 years ago in a Tough Mudder, so it feels great to finally be back in the game! I like to stay active and I try to be healthy. I've got a few races lined up but I'm not sure if I will sign up for a full marathon just yet! I love to laugh so a sense of humor is important... I am quite sarcastic and I am quick. So if you throw out a smart ass comment, be prepared for a comeback! I've owned my home for a few years now… still working on it, but it's my work in progress :) I was 16 when I had my son… so I have a 19 year old and an 18 year old… crazy but they are pretty damn amazing. Last November we went on a road trip to WVU to see them play TX. That was a lot of fun. I also took my daughter to Vegas for my first Half Marathon. I'm at a stage now where I can focus a lil more on myself, which is kinda nice, but it takes getting used to!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued Tyson 5 years ago. He is a Black lab and Boxer mix :) my four legged son

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere along water! Restaurants by the Hudson, on the beach. I've been spending more time in Philly, love that city!

Favorite things

I love to run. it is my stress relief. period. My guilty pleasure is red wine.. cabernet, malbec, red blends.

For fun

I do love to cook and have friends over, dancing is nice every now and then, races, hiking, enjoying the outdoors, but some nights at home with a movie and wine are perfect!

Last read

Sebastian Ungers book 'War' where he travelled with a convoy of soldiers in Afghanistan. Amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services
I'm a Planning and Allocation Manager. I analyze sales, markdowns, inventory, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Colombian and Peruvian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference