Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Just_Yit

40 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles of Franconia, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
West Coast Attitude, Mid-West Values, East...

In his own words

West Coast Attitude, Mid-West Values, East Coast Flavor Laided Back(from the west), honest and morals(midwest), clear expectations(east) Who am i? Hard question, attributes would be loyal, honest, funny, and easy going. Willing to try new things and usually keep an open mind. I love witty banter, but if you corner me, I am not above using a "Yo momma" joke. My everyday goal is to have one good laugh a day, but I know when to be serious and listen as well. I'd like to travel more. My trip to Korea was solo and while i was ok with that, sharing would have been better. Are you someone witty, open minded, and with a sense of humor? A person who is active, comfortable with being themselves, thoughtful of others, and can laugh at themselves? Perfect! Then let's talk! Everyone wants to be the sun that lights up your life, but I'd rather be your moon, so I can shine on you during your darkest hour. Base on several studies and ruined 1st dates, i found out that there is no way to seductively unvelcro your shoes...

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I do not own a pet, as of yet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SportRock, U Street Music Hall, 18st lounge. Sunday nights I'm always at 18st lounge in DC. Sportrock, three times a week after work

Favorite things

While i listen to anything, my favorite music would be House, 90's Hip Hop, and Jazz. Examples of House music I like: Masters at Work, Mark Farina, and Dennis Ferrer. Favorite Foods are Korean and Mexican

For fun

Rock climbing at an indoor gym and dancing. For dancing I've attended a couple competitions over my time, did one just a couple months ago, but i mostly dance to relieve stress from the work week.

Last read

House of Leaves is a book I keep picking up and setting back down again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Manager of IT at a NonProfit
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mystery... well not really, black and white
Faith: Other Other
You should believe in something, even if it is just yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was learning a language for fun.