
bethiebethbeth

33 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In her own words

Hello! I am a fun-loving, hard working Massachusetts girl new to the area looking for that special someone to share my time with. I just moved out here at the beginning of September, so I'm still learning my way around. I love this weather!! I'm trying not to compare the two coasts, but it's funny how many small differences I notice everyday. Duck sauce, hello? Anyway, I love to laugh and have a good time and try not to sweat the small stuff in life. I'm pretty social and like to go out, but I'm just as content relaxing in or laying low on the weekends. For fun I play pool, read books, go out for dinner and drinks and socialize with my friends and family. I love telling and learning corny jokes and tend to laugh at my own jokes more than anyone else. I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants and how to treat a woman. Honesty, sense of humor, and kindness are the surest ways to my heart. I'm generally attracted to outgoing, warm, friendly people. I'm a glass half full girl and am seeking the same in my partner. Soooo, if you think we may hit it off, or you want to amuse me with a funny joke or tell me a really great spot to visit in the Bay Area, hit me up! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I like cats too but am pretty allergic to them. My dog Riley lives back home at my mom's house. I miss her terribly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Brooklyn, Western MA, Vegas. Just made the cross country drive out here and loved every single minute of it. Looking forward to getting to know California better: Yosemite, Wine Country, Big Sur, Los Angeles. Where else is good??

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

crossword puzzles, playing pool, sleeping late on the weekends, running, relaxing, reading books, exploring, tasty beverages, visiting friends and family, live music, meeting new people, laughing til my stomach hurts, watching the Red Sox.

For fun

Back home I played pool competitively on a few different teams, so I would love to play a little out here. I make lists of things to do for the sheer thrill of crossing things off of them. And I love to travel.

Last read

Just discovered Don Winslow, The Savages was amazing, can't wait to see the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Irish and English which means I'm an excellent beer drinker.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday and went to church camp in the summers, but now I sleep in on Sunday mornings.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Art History from UMass Amherst.