
jorgitobien

42 year old man | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Loves ,music and soccer, dancing.

In his own words

Hi, Im a newly divorced , but longtime separated ,my exwife cheated on me after 14 yr of marriage and 2 kids , she said was repented I forgave her and then after 2 months I discovered her with the guy again,Now thanks God Im completely divorced . my relatives and friends said I gave too much in that relationship, and since Im christian I thaught we had to forgive and love even our enemies as it says in the bible, now I understand I have to love myself first, so Here Iam giving me an oportunity to meet someone, they said this website is the best match-finder that`s why Im here.Im a guy looking for a girl ,not a beauty nor a model, but with medium to thick lips, and big eyes,everything else average, I think feellings and heart are more important than body,No many tattoos on the woman I wish to meet,best no tatoos at all,Im christian,butnot a fanatic I believe in Christ, God, and the family as the basic cell of a society,looking for a not trouble girl,either white latina or caucasian.The lips and eyes are very important to me like I said everything else may be average,I also love to go to gym. wish to find someone simple and basic as I am.And the most important thing I need someone I can trust.Cheaters ,backoff ,Not again please! Physically I'm in good health at 39 yr of age, and I can be very active and please my woman, sexually speaking... And I'm completelly faithfull ...so if you like what U see in my photos, and feel atracted by a latino guy, dont hesitate and contact me, like I said my intentions are serious, but we may start with A Wink, an email, a date and see what happens. I live now in Monterrey Mexico 2 hrs from the border crossing of Laredo Texas.but I m waiting for my papers to be a legal resident and will set my residence in Houston TX, since I got many of my relatives there and I got a Job offer, and I will sell my house in Mexico to buy one in Houston.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach or any swimming pool in a hotel, Amusements park, disney,sixflags

Favorite things

Music, Norte?a,texana Banda, sinatra, michael bubble etc. play soccer, swimming at the beach or any swimming pool

Last read

harry potter las reliquias de la muerte



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree